4/18/17

Today.  Today is a day I will never forget.  Today I decided to start this blog of bringing Mothers alike together to fight the fight that just ended for me today.  Fighting for my son.  I have been told numerous times by several attorneys that this is over.  There is nothing more I can do.  I REFUSE to accept that as an answer.  I can’t.  This is my BABY!  MY SON!  My last son.  This is it for me.  I cannot have more kids, while my ex-husband is out there having more kids and here I am.  My 2nd son, ripped from my arms and there’s NOTHING I can do.  No.  I will not EVER take no for an answer and I will fight until my last dying breath.  And I will continue to advocate for ALL of the woman out there fighting this same fight.  Together, we can make a change.  This day, today, we come together as one to show these courts that this is not the best way for children to grow up.  Today, we stand UNITED.

Leave a Reply

